Background

Международный банк экономического сотрудничества (МБЭС) – многосторонний финансовый институт, целью деятельности которого является содействие развитию экономик стран-членов Банка, внешнеэкономических связей между хозяйствующими субъектами стран-членов, а также расширению их внешнеторговых отношений с контрагентами из других стран.

Подробнее
Background
Миссия МБЭС
Поддерживать экономическое процветание стран-членов путем выстраивания взаимосвязей между участниками внутри- и межрегиональных торговых операций и организации финансирования проектов, способствующих достижению целей.
Подробнее
Background
Стратегия развития
Среднесрочная стратегия развития МБЭС на период 2021–2025 гг., в продолжение начавшейся в середине 2018 года успешной трансформации и модернизации Банка сосредоточена на принципе «роста в интересах стабильности».
Подробнее
МБЭС в цифрах
€400 млн
Установленный капитал
Оплаченная часть - 200 млн евро
Устав
8
Стран-членов
География акционеров МБЭС обширна и охватывает страны Европейского и Азиатского региона
Страны-члены МБЭС
€593 млн
Портфель развития (на 31.12.2020)
Финансирование развития внешней торговли и приоритетных отраслей экономик стран-членов МБЭС
Продукты
Background
В МБЭС действует двухуровневая структура корпоративного управления. Совет – высший орган управления, осуществляющий общее руководство деятельностью Банка; Правление – исполнительный орган, осуществляющий непосредственное руководство оперативной деятельностью Банка.
Подробнее
Background
Основной целью МБЭС является содействие экономическому сотрудничеству и развитию экономик стран-членов Банка. МБЭС намерен не только поддерживать уже сложившиеся внешнеэкономические связи между странами-членами, но и развивать новые.
Подробнее
Комплаенс
Конкурсы
© 2022 IBEC Политика использования Cookie Политика конфиденциальности Политика обработки персональных данных Карта сайта © 2022 IBEC
Website developed by ITECH.group

Background

International Bank for Economic Co-operation (IBEC) is a multilateral financial institution whose purpose is to promote the development of the economies of the Bank's member countries, foreign economic relations between economic entities of the member countries, as well as the expansion of their foreign trade relations with counterparties from other countries.

More details
Background
IBEC Mission
Support the economic prosperity of member countries by building linkages between intra- and interregional trade operations and financing projects that contribute to the achievement of the UN Sustainable Development Goals.
More details
Background
Development strategy
The medium-term development strategy of IBEC for the period 2021–2025, in continuation of the successful transformation and modernization of the Bank that began in mid-2018 is focused on the principle of "growth for stability"
More details
IBEC in figures
€400 mln
Authorized capital
Paid-in capital EUR 200 million
IBEC Statuses
8
Member countries
The geography of IBEC shareholders is extensive and covers the countries of the European and Asian regions
Member states IBEC
€593 mln
Development portfolio (as of 31.12.2020)
Financing the development of foreign trade and priority sectors of the economies of the IBEC member countries
Products
Background
IBEC has a two-tier corporate governance structure. The Council is the supreme governing body responsible for general management of the Bank's activities. The Management Board is an executive body directly managing the operational activities of the Bank within the powers granted to it by the Charter and in accordance with the decisions of the Council of the Bank.
More details
Background
The main goal of IBEC is to promote economic cooperation and development of the economies of the Bank's member states. IBEC intends not only to support already established foreign economic relations between the member countries, but also to develop new ones.
More details
Compliance
Tenders
© 2022 IBEC Cookies Policy Privacy Policy Personal Data Processing Policy Site Map © 2022 IBEC
Website developed by ITECH.group